Contact us

Helen MacDonnellExecutive Director
(902) 422-0914
Toll-Free: 1-855-253-9355
Director@nscommunitylinks.ca
Erin HendersonOffice Administration and Communications
(902) 422-0914
Toll-Free: 1-855-253-9355
Info@nscommunitylinks.ca
Provincial Office(902) 422-0914
Toll Free: 1-855-253-9355

204-1521 Grafton St.
Halifax, NS
B3J 2B9
Postal AddressPO Box 36129
Halifax, NS
B3J 3S9
Julia KempProject Manager
Julia.Kemp@nscommunitylinks.ca
Dawn Parks Communications and Outreach Lead
(902) 430-5461
Communications@nscommunitylinks.ca
Dawn GallagherRegional Coordinator - Yarmouth, Digby, Shelburne Counties
(782) 641-2521
Dawn.Gallagher@nscommunitylinks.ca
Deneen NewportRegional Coordinator - Colchester, East Hants, Cumberland Counties
(902) 897-8329
Deneen.Newport@nscommunitylinks.ca
Andy ThompsonRegional Coordinator - Pictou, Antigonish Counties
(902) 754-0101
Andy.Thompson@nscommunitylinks.ca
Belinda TupperRegional Coordinator - Annapolis, Kings, West Hants Counties
(902) 385-6788
Belinda.Tupper@nscommunitylinks.ca
Meagan MacDonaldRegional Coordinator - Lunenburg, Queens Counties
(902) 489-2177 
Meagan.Macdonald@nscommunitylinks.ca
Phyllis MacLellan Regional Coordinator - Richmond, Victoria, Inverness Counties, CBRM
(902) 563-6535
Phyllis.MacLellan@nscommunitylinks.ca
Jazmin ByeRegional Coordinator - Halifax Regional Municipality
(250) 731-9915 / (902) 334-1998
Jazmin.Bye@nscommunitylinks.ca

1 thought on “Contact us”

Comments are closed.